AnonymousDeleted UserJuly 16, 2021 at 7:49 pm
Yeah, putting in your order to the market is like playing cards face up for all to see.
Turn that stuff off. Keep it manual only. You will likely also make more money doing so.
Please confirm you want to block this member.
You will no longer be able to:
Please note: This action will also remove this member from your connections and send a report to the site admin. Please allow a few minutes for this process to complete.